Skip to content

Doing Nothing

June 7, 2011
tags:

I love nights where you come home, take the dog on a walk, make a no hassle dinner, and veg out in front of the TV. After three straight days of school, a very long day at work, and a husband out having a guys night I’m taking full advantage to do NOTHING!

I got my Netflix movie in the mail so hanging out with Jennifer Aniston and Jason Bateman seems like a pretty awesome way to spend a Tuesday night.

Tuesday Night Movie

I have all that I need for a girl’s night in:

Popcorn: Check!

Popcorn

Plate of leftover Watermelon: Check

Watermelon

Have a good night!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 8:30 pm

    Have a great night watching the movie! Let us know how it is!

  2. June 7, 2011 8:32 pm

    I saw hat movie a couple of weeks ago and liked it! Hope u enjoy!!

    • June 8, 2011 10:05 am

      I love Jennifer Aniston, so it made it that much better!

  3. June 7, 2011 9:34 pm

    Nice!! Have a great night 🙂

  4. June 8, 2011 6:56 am

    Hope you enjoyed your time to do nothing. I could certainly use that about now.

  5. June 8, 2011 1:21 pm

    I also most red-boxed this movie the other day and ended up getting No Strings Attached instead. I should have done this one because No Strings Attached was awful!

Trackbacks

  1. Join the Gym? « Girly Ever After

Leave a comment